Conditions Générales

Returns Policy

Si vous n'êtes pas complètement satisfait du produit que vous avez acheté, et que vous souhaitez retourner, s'il vous plaît lire attentivement les conditions suivantes.

N'importe quel article peut être échangé ou remboursé dans les 14 jours de sa réception, à condition qu'il n'ait pas été porté et il est retourné en bon état.

Perruques, extensions et postiches sont envoyés dans un sac transparent pour correspondance des couleurs est possible sans avoir à retirer le produit de son emballage. La maille et le papier utilisé pour emballer les perruques et postiches sont essentiels pour les empêcher de s'emmêler et potentiellement endommagées. Il est donc essentiel que vous re-package en arrière avec la tête de papier à la couronne et la postiche ou une perruque soigneusement placé à l'intérieur de la maille, puis le maillage soigneusement placé dans le sac. S'il vous plaît ne pas enlever l'étiquette.

Si nous recevons un produit qui n'est pas dans son état ​​original, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser le retour ou le remboursement moins de la totalité du prix du produit.

Tout élément qui est défectueux de quelque façon que sera échangé ou remboursé s'il est renvoyé dans les 7 jours suivant la réception. Si vous retournez un article en raison d'une erreur de notre part ou parce qu'il est endommagé ou défectueux, nous vous rembourserons les frais de livraison encourus en envoyant le point pour vous et aussi payer vos frais de port pour la renvoyer à nous.

Pour votre propre sécurité, nous recommandons que tous les articles retournés sont envoyés par la courrier suivi. Si votre retour est perdu dans le système postal, nous ne pouvons pas rembourser ou échanger jusqu'à ce que le paquet a été suivi.

S'il vous plaît noter pour les retours que nous exigeons ce qui suit: A noter le nom de la personne qui a payé l'article ci-joint dans l'emballage.

Politique de Remboursement

Les remboursements sont émis sur le mode de paiement utilisé au moment de l'achat. Nous remboursons habituellement les articles retournés dans les 2-3 jours ouvrables suivant leur réception. Nous nous engageons à le faire dans les 10 jours.

Politique D'annulation

Si vous achetez un article, mais décidez ensuite d'annuler la commande, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous. Si la commande n'a pas encore été envoyée, nous allons immédiatement annuler la commande et vous rembourser. Si la commande a déjà été expédiée, vous pouvez renvoyer l'article pour un remboursement (voir politique de retour ci-dessus).

Informations sur la livraison

Pour plus d'informations sur chaque option d'affranchissement que nous offrons, s'il vous plaît lire les informations sur la livraison qui est sur chaque page produit.

 

 


Shopping Bag


Covid19 Message

Return & Refund Policy

Returns Policy

If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your purchase and wish to return it, please read the following conditions carefully.

Any item will be exchanged or refunded within 14 days of purchase, providing it is unused, unworn, it is returned exactly as received. All full & half wigs (except Lino range) are dispatched with the following:

  • 1 x plastic bag
  • 1 x hairpiece
  • 1 x hair net
  • 1 x paper head
  • 1 x label

Orders are sent out flat in the netting in a see through bag so colour matching is possible without removing the item from the packaging. Extensions come in see through plastic for the same reason. We cannot accept returns that have been worn, brushed, cut, hair sprayed, smell of smoke or perfume. The mesh and head are essential for keeping the piece from becoming tangled and potentially damaged, so it is essential that you package the piece up with the paper head in the crown and the hair piece neatly placed inside the mesh and then the mesh placed neatly in the bag. Please do not remove the label.

If we receive an item that is not in it's original condition, we reserve the right to reject the return or to refund less than the full price of the item.

For extensions, due to health and safety reasons we can not accept any returns if the item has been clipped in your hair. 

Any item that is faulty in any way will be exchanged or refunded if returned within 7 days of receipt. If you are returning an item because of an error on our part or because it is damaged or defective, we will refund the delivery charges incurred in sending the item to you and pay your costs of returning it to us. For returns due to other reasons, the customer will need to pay for the outward and return postage.

The returns address is on the postage label of all orders. Please email or call us to clarify any of the above information. For your own protection we recommend that any returned items are sent Recorded Delivery. If your return is lost in the postal system we cannot refund or exchange until the package has been traced.

Please note for returns we require the following: A note of the name of the person who paid for the item enclosed in the package.

Please note for exchanges we require the following: a note stating your name and the name of the item you wish to exchange the return for.  We also do require a cheque or postal order made payable to:  Annabelle's Wigs Ltd in the sum of £4.20 for the extra postage and packing charges.  If a cheque is not in the parcel with your return, we will refund you.

Refund Policy

Refunds are issued on the payment method used at the time of purchase. We usually refund returned items within 2-3 working days of receiving them. We guarantee to do so within 10 days.

Cancellation Policy

If you purchase an item but then decide to cancel the order, please  phone us (see Contact us page). If the order has not yet been dispatched, we will immediately cancel the order and refund you. If the order has already been dispatched, then you can return the item for a refund (see Returns Policy above).

Shipping Dispatch and Delivery Information

For detailed information about each postage option that we offer, please read our Dispatch and Shipping page.

Back


Shopping Bag